Books · Life Updates · Random Rants

Please Forgive Me!

im-sorry

So, hello again. It’s been a while.

First things first, I think I owe you all an apology for suddenly disappearing like that, and then coming back eight months later. So…

PLEASE FORGIVE ME!

A lot of things happened in 2016 and I just needed to get away from blogging for a while. But now I’m back! I shall be posting on Mondays and Fridays, hopefully, with a book review every week, again, hopefully.

I’ll also be posting on my other blog, One Tea at a Time, about once a week about my life outside of the book world.

So, do you forgive me?

8 thoughts on “Please Forgive Me!

Let's chat!

