WWW Wednesdays

WWW WEDNESDAY: March 25th, 2015

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On A World of Words where three question are asked:

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading One Day by David Nicholls, which follows two people lives the same day of a year for twenty years. It’s a romance which is different for me, but I’m struggling reading it because I ruined the entire plot for myself. I want to finish it by the end of the week.

What did you recently finish reading?


I recently finished reading The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey, which is basically The Hunger Games but with aliens.

I also read issue #1 of the comic book series The Wicked + The Divine, which my friend gave to me as an early birthday present. It’s about gods and fame and is really hard to explain. But I definitely recommend it.

What do you think you’ll read next? 

I might read The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson next. It’s the story of a boy struggling with his identity. It sounds amazing, but I wouldn’t be surprised if I end up crying when reading it.

5 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY: March 25th, 2015

  1. You’re the second WWW-er I’ve seen reading ‘The Art of Feeling Normal’ this week! Sounds like a great book. I adore the cover of ‘The Wicked + The Divine.’ Very intriguing. Happy reading and thanks for joining in with WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Let's chat!