Books · Random Rants

300 Followers + Blog Changes

Thank you!

So I’ve finally reached 300 followers! That’s amazing! Thank you so much for this and the awesome community I am now a part of. I love you guys!

In a way to sort of celebrate this I’ve done a recent change to my blog. I’ve only changed theย theme but I really love it, so I hope you like it too.

Please let me know what you think of the recent change to my blog and if you prefer it to my old theme – which I really really hope you do. And thank you again for all your support and just general awesomeness!

Happy blogging!

8 thoughts on “300 Followers + Blog Changes

Let's chat!

