Tags

I Am More Happy Than Not Tag

Hello! I was tagged to do the More Happy Than Not tag by Marie @drizzelandhurricanebooks. This tag was created  as a companion to the book More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera. I really like idea of this tag as it focuses on the positive things in your life, which are often overlooked by the negative aspects. So, here we go…

Whenever I make the perfect cup of tea, I am more happy than not.  

Whenever I wake up and do not feel any sort of anxiety, I am more happy than not. 

Whenever I look at overflowing bookshelves, I am more happy than not. 

Whenever my dogs and cat decide to play together, I am more happy than not. 

Whenever I find a quote I instantly connect to, I am more happy than not.  

Whenever I see my boyfriend for the first time in months, I am more happy than not. 

Whenever I am actually productive and get important things done, I am more happy than not.

Whenever I stand outside in a thunderstorm while rain is pelting me, I am more happy than not. 

Whenever I am woken up with a cup of tea from my mum, I am more happy than not. 

Whenever my dad and I watch movies together at midnight, sipping wine and snacking, I am more happy than not.  

For the drawings and everything I actually went to buy a couple Sharpies… I came out of the shop with a pack of 24. My boyfriend wasn’t impressed.

Also, quick note in regards to the wine drinking, the legal age of drinking is 18 in England so I perfectly legal to drink wine. Admittedly I started drinking wine a couple years before then, but at least I’m legal now! And my wine of choice is dry white wine, for anyone who is curious.

I’m not tagging anyone specific to do this for the simple reason that I want everyone to be able to do this. So, if you want to do this tag, just say that I tagged you, as I tag every single one of you who have read this. Ha ha!

Happy reading!

3 thoughts on “I Am More Happy Than Not Tag

Let's chat!

