Read-athons

Booktube-athon Day #3 and #4 Update

So… This is awkward. I’m first going to apologise for the lack of update posts yesterday. The reason I didn’t post is because I haven’t read any books in the past two days. Not one page. I tried reading The Word Exchange by Alena Graedon but after the first couple pages I gave in.

Instead I have been re-reading Sherlock fanfiction because my attention span has been so crap due to the random bout of insomnia I’m going through.

I will definitely try to read more tomorrow, but I am sort of busy so I can’t promise anything.

Let’s just hope I do better tomorrow.


BOOKTUBE-ATHON

BOOKS READ:

DAY #1

The Martian by Andy Weir

DAY #2

A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab

Tales of the 23rd Precinct by Kevin Eleven

DAY #3

None

DAY #4

Still none

CHALLENGES COMPLETED:

Read a book with blue on the cover

Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name

Read someone elseโ€™s favourite book

Read the last book you acquired

Read a book without letting go of it

Read a book you really want to read

Read seven books

3 thoughts on “Booktube-athon Day #3 and #4 Update

Let's chat!

