Giveaways

GIVEAWAY WINNER!

rsz_espresso_shot

So my first Rafflecopter giveaway has ended! I quickly just want to say thank you to everyone who has followed me, commented, and entered my giveaway. Your support means the world to me, and I love this little blogging community ❤

Anyway, now to announce the winner who is…

EDDY GILMORE!

Congratulations! You’ve won a book of your choice from Book Depository worth up to £10! Woo! Please email me at caffeineandbooks42@gmail.com in the next 72 hours with the following information:

  • The link to the book you want from Book Depository, and make sure it is the exact copy you want and that it costs £10 or under.
  • Your mailing address, which only Book Depository and I will see. Don’t worry, I’m not a the stalking sort of person. I’m way too lazy for that 😀

Thank you so much to everyone who participated, and for all the lovely comments I’ve received. Honestly you guys are the best! ❤

Let's chat!

