Random Rants

What is going on here…

For those who have been following my blog posts you have probably realised how erratic they are, especially lately. Here I will try and explain this because there are so many factors involved with me posting on here. I will also try and clear up what I want to do with this in the future.

My life at the moment is quite complicated, so I will try to keep this as short as possible. My parents live in France (they aren’t French and neither am I), and I live in England with my nan where I also study. In October last year my anxiety – which I have had since I was eleven – became a lot worse, and reached the point where jut leaving my bedroom could cause a panic attack. So my parents got me over to France at the beginning of December to help sort out my medication and such, and I will be going back to England on February 15th. This is a large factor as my mood changes quite a lot, so does my attention span. This means sometimes it is very hard to read as I can’t concentrate. This is why there are fewer book reviews.

In the future I will be trying to be more consistent with my posts, but I can’t promise that. When I go back I will be working hard on catching up with school work and trying to get good grades, so I don’t know if there will so many book reviews. But I will try and post something, whether it is another random rant or another list of books I own but haven’t read.

I am sorry if you are disappointed with the content of my blog, but I don’t see that changing anytime soon. If you have any questions about this, or about anxiety in general, feel free to comment below and I will answer them to the best of my ability.

I will try and keep you up-to-date with everything that is happening, and hopefully, someday I will be able to actually have a plan for when I post something.

Let's chat!

